~ Ducati Island - World Superbike 2002 ~

 
Ducati Museum Participant List

Year

Model

Owner

Hometown

ST/province

eMail

1

1965

250 Mark III

Tom Meadows

San Luis Obispo

California

[tmeadows@greaterbaynet.com]

2

1973

750GT

Tom Rolland

Albuquerque

New Mexico

[trolland@unm.edu]

3

1973

750 Sport

George Betzhold

Woodland Hills

California

[Manitoufs@aol.com]

4

1980

Darmah Tod Raffarty San Luis Obispo California [traff@charter.net]

5

1974

750SS

Keith Hale

San Francisco

California

[qeeth@yahoo.com]

6

1974

750GT

Brad Turner

San Jose

California

[BradInCal@aol.com]

7

1974

750SS

Hans Mellberg

Santa Cruz

California

[desmo750ss@yahoo.com]

8

1972

250cc Silver shotgun

John Goldman

San Francisco

California

[john@goldmanarchitects.com]

9

1976

900SS euro version

Robert Milder

San Jose

California

[BobMilder@abaxis.com]

10

1977

900SS

Mark Etheridge

Tacoma

Washington

[2thermo@concentric.net]

11

1977

900SS

Tim Keyes

Huntington Beach

California

[TDKEYES@aol.com]

12

1978

900GTS Custom

Rene Waters

Medicine Hat

Alberta

[rene@ducatimeccanica.com]

13

1978

900GTS Custom

Sue Waters

Medicine Hat

Alberta

[sue@ducatimeccanica.com]

14

1978

900GTS

Ken Ward

San Jose

California

[kenward@cisco.com]

15

1978

SSD Darmah "NCR Replica"

Steve Allen

Pleasant Hill

California

[DucatiLust@Fezone.com]

16

1972 

750 GT  Barry Ferris  Santa Cruz  Ca.  [barry@madgoat.com]

17

1980

900SS

Tim Keane

Coeur d'Alene

Idaho

[tak@icehouse.net]

18

1981

Ducati Pantah 500SL

Beth Dixon

Sunnyvale

California

[beth@bayarea.net]

19

1981

900SD Darmah

Paul Nielsen

Ventura

California

[roadracers@earthlink.net]

20

1982

900SD Darmah

Chris Hampson

Monterey

California

[cph@tfdg.com]

21

1966

250 Scrambler

Kurt Weir

San Luis Obispo

California

[kweir@slonet.org]

22

?

904 Echols "Veloce"

Craig Echols

Seattle

Washington

[TopDeadCenter@earthlink.net]

23

1985

S2 Mille

Brian D. Norrie

Calgary

Alberta

[bdnzx9@telusplanet.net]

24

1982

900SS Robert Welsh San Diego California [rwelsh1@san.rr.com]


Website created by & FEzone.com 1998-02,  All Rights Reserved.
Email Steve Allen <DucatiLust@FEzone.com>